14-Jan-2019Charlotte, NC+11 milesDogs for Adoption
Adopt CAM a White Poodle (Toy or Tea Cup) / Mixed dog in Charlotte, NC (24296754) spayed/neutered
Please go to www.peanutsplacerescue.org to fill out the on-line adoption form and to read the Important information page for charges. Please like us on Facebook to see current dogs as soon as they arrive. Got another cutie! This is Cali, she is an... see more at Pet finder
6-Jan-2019Charlotte, NC+11 milesDogs for Adoption
This advertiser is not a subscribing member and asks that you upgrade to view the complete puppy profile for this Poodle, Standard, and to view contact info for the advertiser. Upgrade today to receive unlimited access to NextDayPets.com. Your upgraded membership allows you to view complete puppy profiles/contact info and the option to search for dogs by location, price range, gender and more.
6-Jan-2019Charlotte, NC+11 milesDogs for Adoption
Adopt a Brown/Chocolate Poodle (Mini) / Mixed dog in Charlotte, NC (24231822) spayed/neutered
5-Jan-2019Charlotte, NC+11 milesDogs for Adoption
Adopt BLAKE a White - with Gray or Silver Poodle (Toy or Tea Cup) / Mixed dog in Charlotte, NC (24223110)
3-Jan-2019Charlotte, NC+11 milesDogs for Adoption
BIOGRAPHY Hi I'm Oskar and I am 15 yrs old. I go by Oskar Bear, Oskar Money ($), O-Skie and Oskar Eskobar! Big names for a little guy huh? Raised around kids (2) and 1 other little dog, I get along with most everyone well. Sometimes when I see other dogs, I bark a lot. I haven't quite figured out how to say hi yet so humans think I am being obnoxious and other dogs just think I need to get out ...
Breed: Poodle (Toy)-Shih Tzu Mix Gender: male Nickname: Buddy Poodle Mix Age: 48 Years 11 Months Posted Breed: Shih Tzu / Poodle (Toy) / Mixed (medium coat). Hi, my name is Buddy and I am around 8 years old. I am a male, Shih Tzu/Poodle mix that weighs about 10 lbs. I am a very sweet lap dog ! I would prefer to live in a calm household since I have not been around other dogs since I was younger...
Similar
19-Feb-2013Monroe, NC+15 milesHousing
Hello My name is Xio,I am 28 years old and a professional retail supervisor. I am currently looking for a roommate, in a 3 bedrooms house. To share responsibilities and make a great friendship. I am looking for someone to trust in my house and to see it as their own. I have a wonderful dog name Sofia, 4 years old Toy poodle.The $600 rent will cover utilities , gas, water, electricity. full k...